Tour dates for September 2019 admissions will be released in July

Please visit the admissions section to book

Diary of Events

 Diary of Events 2017 - 2018 

Summer Term
Day Date Event Parents invited Volunteers welcome Details
Monday 16/04/2018 First Day of the Summer Term - Children return to school      
Monday 16/04/2018 National Offer Day for Reception      
Monday 16/04/2018 Year 4  - Shakespeare Project ( 16/04/2018 - 20/04/2018) Y   20/04/2018 -  1.45pm 
Monday 16/04/2018 Cello lessons commece with Kelda      
Monday 16/04/2018 Multi - Sports Afterschool Club with FFS commences     3.15 - 4.30pm
Monday 16/04/2018 Netball Afterschool Club with FFS commences     3.15 - 4.30pm
Tuesday 17/04/2018 Mandarin Language Afterschool Club commences     3.15 - 4.25pm
Tuesday 17/04/2018 Cricket Afterschool Club with FFS commences     3.15 - 4.30pm
Tuesday 17/04/2018 Tennis Afterschool Club with FFS commences     3.15 - 4.30pm
Wednesday 18/04/2018 Football Afterschool Club with FFS commences     3.15 - 4.30pm
Wednesday 18/04/2018 Girls Football Afterschool Club with FFS     3.15 - 4.30pm
Thursday 19/04/2018 Flute lessons commence with Mr Swain
Guitar lessons commence with Mr De Bari  - Thursday group
Violin lessons commence with Mr Jimeno - Thursday group
     
Thursday 19/04/2018 ESMA Concert Rehearsal - North Ealing Primary School (Selected children)      12.50 - 3.15pm
Thursday 19/04/2018 Ukulele lessons commence 4AG & 4AR     1.30 - 3.15pm
Thursday 19/04/2018 Hockey Afterschool Club with FFS commences     3.15 - 4.30pm
Thursday 19/04/2018 Flute music lessons commence with Mr Swain      
Friday 20/04/2018 Guitar lessons commence with Mr Walters - Friday group
Piano music lessons commence with Mr Chauhan - Friday group
Violin lessons commence with Mr Jimeno - Friday group
     
Friday 20/04/2018 Year 4  - Shakespeare Perfomance to parents Y     1.45- 3.00pm
Friday 20/04/2018 Fun Football Afterschool Club with FFS     3.15 - 4.30pm
Monday 23/04/2018 1MM Art Week (23/04/2018 - 27/04/2018)   Y  
Monday 23/04/2018 Clarinet lessons commence with Ms James      
Monday 23/04/2018 Piano music lessons commence with Mr Carpenter      
Monday 23/04/2018 Monster Cat Drama Afterschool Club commences     3.15 - 4.25pm
Monday 23/04/2018 French Language Afterschool Club commences     3.15 - 4.15pm
Tuesday 24/04/2018 Year 5 Isle of Wight Trip (Tuesday  - Friday)      
Tuesday 24/04/2018 4CD Swimming lessons commence      
Tuesday 24/04/2018 Spanish Language Afterschool Club commences     3.15 - 4.25pm
Tuesday 24/04/2018 Up Level Writing Afterschool Club commences     3.30 - 4.30pm
Tuesday 24/04/2018 Imagine Art Afterschool Club commences     3.15 - 4.30pm
Wednesday 25/04/2018 Mother Nature afterschool club commences     3.15 - 4.30pm
Thursday 26/04/2018 Piano music lessons commence with Ms Martillano - Thursday group      
Thursday 26/04/2018 Chess Afterschool Club commences     3.30 - 4.15pm
Friday 27/04/2018 Reception Red Class Assembly - Animals Y   9.05 - 9.30am
Friday 04/05/2018 Year 1MM Assembly - Significant people     9.00 - 9.30am
Friday 04/05/2018 Year 5 & 6 Girls football match  - St Augustine Priory ( Selected pupils only)   Y 3.15 - 4.45pm
Monday 07/05/2018 MAY DAY HOLIDAY – SCHOOL CLOSED      
Tuesday 08/05/2018 KS1 SATs (08/05/2018 - 18/05/2018)      
Tuesday 08/05/2018 1NH Art Week (08/05/2018-11/05/2018)   Y  
Thursday 10/05/2018 PTA Meeting Y   7.30pm 
Friday 11/05/2018 Yellow Class Assembly - Traditional tales and Fairy tales Y   9.00 - 9.30am
Friday 11/05/2018 Year 5 - Local visit Notting Hill & Ealing High School ( Dance Workshop - Selected pupils) Postponed     12.00 - 3.45pm
Monday 14/05/2018 KS2 SATs (14/05/2018 - 18/05/2018)      
Monday 14/05/2018 1LC ART WEEK (14/05/2018 - 18/05/2018)   Y  
Monday 14/05/2018 Reception 'Learning Together' Sessions (14/05/2018 - 17/05/2018) Y   8.55 - 11.45am
Tuesday 15/05/2018 Year 4AG - EE Trip Buro Happold Engineering   Y 9.00 - 3.15pm
Friday 18/05/2018 1NH Assembly  - The Seasons Y   9.00 - 9.30am
Friday 18/05/2018 Year 6 Trip - Pitshanger Park   Y 9.15 - 12.30pm
Friday 18/05/2018 Year 6 Leavers' Cake Sale Y   3.15 - 3.45pm
Monday 21/05/2018 Reception 'Learning Together' Sessions (21/05/2018 - 24/05/2018) Y   8.55 - 11.45am
Monday 21/05/2018 Y1 Art Exhibition  - Year 1 classrooms Y   3.30 - 4.00pm
Tuesday 22/05/2018 Year 1 Local Visit - St Peter's Church   Y 9.15 - 10.30am
Tuesday 22/05/2018 Year 5 Science Day - Notting Hill and Ealing High School (Selected children)     10.00-2.30pm
Wednesday 23/05/2018 ESMA Concert Rehearsal - St Barnabas Church (Selected children)     Y 9.00 -3.15pm
Wednesday 23/05/2018 ESMA Concert - St Barnabas Church (Selected children) Y   7.00-8.15pm
Friday 25/05/2018 Nursery and Reception Superheroes Dressing Up Day      
Friday 25/05/2018 Last day of half term      
Wednesday 30/05/2018 HALF TERM 5 days  (28/05/2018-01/06/2018)      
Monday 04/06/2018 Children return to school      
Monday 04/06/2018 2FP Art Week ( 04/06/2018 - 08/06/2018)      
Tuesday 05/06/2018 Tempest - Class Photographs      
Tuesday 05/06/2018 Year 5 - Science Fair Y   2.00-3.00pm
Thursday 07/06/2018 Millars Ark Farm - On site visit
(Nursery & Reception Classes)
N   9.00am - 3.00pm
Friday 08/06/2018 Staff training day - School closed      
Monday 11/06/2018 2CH Art Week ( 11/06/2018 - 15/06/2018)   Y  
Tuesday 12/06/2018 Nursery AM Sports morning     11.00 - 11.30am
Tuesday 12/06/2018 Nursery PM Sports afternoon      12.30 - 1.00pm
Tuesday 12/06/2018 Year 6 Trip - Junior Citizen Scheme   Y 8.55-11.30am, 1.30-3.30pm
Wednesday 13/06/2018 Bikeability Training Year 6 ( 5 weeks)      
Wednesday 13/06/2018 Nursery AM Sports morning (Reserve)     11.00 - 11.30am
Wednesday 13/06/2018 Nursery PM Sports afternoon (Reserve)     12.30 - 1.00pm
Thursday 14/06/2018 Reception Sports Morning Y   9.15 - 10.30am
Friday 15/06/2018 Year 6 Trip to France 4 days (15/06/2017-18/06/2017)      
Monday 18/06/2018 2RR ART WEEK ( 18/06/2018 - 22/06/2018)   Y  
Monday 18/06/2018 Year 4 Trip - London Wetland Centre     9.00 - 3.15pm
Wednesday 20/06/2018 Enabling Enterprise Challenge Day      
Thursday 21/06/2018 Year 3 - Science Dome on site visit     9.00 - 12.00pm
Thursday 21/06/2018 Reception Sports Morning (Reserve) Y   9.15 - 10.30am
Friday 22/06/2018 Blue Class Assembly - Minibeasts Y   9.00 - 9.30am
Monday 25/06/2018 Year 2 Art Exhibition Y   3.30  - 4.00pm
Wednesday 27/06/2018 KS1 Sports Morning Y   9.00 - 12.30pm
Wednesday 27/06/2018 Year 5 Thames Explorer - Class 5GP   Y 9.00-3.00pm
Wednesday 27/06/2018 Year 5 Maths Day - Notting Hill and Ealing High School (Selected Children)     1.00-3.30pm
Thursday 28/06/2018 KS2 Sports Morning  Y   9.00 - 12.30pm
Thursday 28/06/2018 Flute lessons with Mr Swain - Last lesson      
Friday 29/06/2018 2CH Class Assembly - Wright Brothers and Neil Armstrong Y   9.00 - 9.30am
Friday 29/06/2018 Guitar with Mr Walters - Friday group last lesson      
Friday 29/06/2018 Common Induction day for primary-high transition      
Saturday 30/06/2018 PTA - Summer Fete Y Y 12.00 - 4.00pm
Monday 02/07/2018 Year 2 - Kew Gardens   Y 9.00-3.15pm
Monday 02/07/2018 Monstercat Monday Club last lesson     3.15 - 4.25pm
Tuesday 03/07/2018 French Club - Last lesson Tuesday session     3.15 -4.15pm
Tuesday 03/07/2018 Imagine Art Club last lesson  - Tuesday session      3.15 - 4.30pm
Tuesday 03/07/2018 Spanish Club last lesson     3.15 - 4.25pm
Wednesday 04/07/2018 Year 5 Thames Explorer - Class 5SY   Y 9.00-3.00pm
Wednesday 04/07/2018 KS1 Sports Morning (Reserve) Y   9.00 - 12.30pm
Wednesday 04/07/2018 Parent Consultation Meetings - Reception Blue Class Y   3.45 - 6.45pm
Wednesday 04/07/2018 Imagine Art Club last lesson  - Wednesday session     3.15 - 4.30pm
Wednesday 04/07/2018 Mother Nature Science Club last lesson     3.30 - 4.30pm
Wednesday 04/07/2018 Up Level Writing Club last lesson Wednesday session     3.30 - 4.30pm
Thursday 05/07/2018 KS2 Sports Morning (Reserve)  Y   9.00 - 12.30pm
Thursday 05/07/2018  Violin with Mr Jimeno - Thursday group last lesson      
Thursday 05/07/2018 Parent Consultation Meetings - Reception Blue Class Y   3.45 - 5.45pm
Thursday 05/07/2018 Chess club last lesson     3.30 - 4.15pm
Thursday 05/07/2018 Imagine Art Club last lesson  - Thursday session     3.15 - 4.30pm
Thursday 05/07/2018 Monsercat Thursday Club last lesson     3.15 - 4.25pm
Friday 06/07/2018 Year 5 Thames Explorer - Class 5AM   Y 9.00-3.00pm
Friday 06/07/2018 Piano with Mr Chauhan - Friday group last lesson      
Monday 09/07/2018 Clarinet with Ms James - Last lesson      
Monday 09/07/2018 Piano with Mr Carpenter - Last lesson      
Monday 09/07/2018 Reception Art Exhibition     3.30 - 4.00pm
Tuesday 10/07/2018 Manderin Club last lesson     3.15 - 4.25pm
Wednesday 11/07/2018 Parent Consultation Meetings Y   3.45 - 6.45pm
Thursday 12/07/2018 Guitar with Mr De Bari  - Thursday group last lesson      
Thursday 12/07/2018 Piano with Ms Martillano - Last lesson      
Thursday 12/07/2018 Parent Consultation Meetings Y   3.45 - 5.45pm
Friday 13/07/2018 Peripatetic Music Concert  Y   9.00 - 11.45am
Friday 13/07/2018 Violin with Mr Jimeno - Friday group last lesson      
Friday 13/07/2018 FFS  Fun Football Club last lesson     3.15 - 4.30pm
Monday 16/07/2018 FFS Multi - Sports Club last lesson     3.15 - 4.30pm
Monday 16/07/2018 Netball Club last lesson     3.15 - 4.30pm
Tuesday 17/07/2018 Cricket Club last lesson     3.15 - 4.30pm
Tuesday 17/07/2018 Tennis Club last lesson     3.15 - 4.30pm
Wednesday 18/07/2018 Girls Football Club last lesson     3.15 - 4.30pm
Thursday 19/07/2018 Hockey Club last lesson     3.15 - 4.30pm
Wednesday 18/07/2018 Wednesday Football Club last lesson     3.15 - 4.30pm
Friday 20/07/2018 Year 6 Graduation Assembly Y   9.15 - 10.15am
Friday 20/07/2018 Last day of term (school closes at 1.40pm)      
Tuesday 04/09/2018 Children return to school