PTA Meeting at School, Thursday, 20th September at 7.30 p.m. - ALL WELCOME

Please visit montpelierpta.org.uk to learn more about the PTA.

Diary of Events

 Diary of Events Autumn 2018  

Day Date Event Parents invited Volunteers welcome Details
Monday 03/09/2018 Staff Training Day - School closed.      
Tuesday 04/09/2018 Children return to school       
Monday 10/09/2018 Cello with Ms Syla commences      
Monday 10/09/2018 Clarinet with Ms James commences      
Monday 10/09/2018 Piano with Mr Carpenter commences      
Monday 10/09/2018 Monster Cat Drama Club Monday session commences     3.15 - 4.25pm
Monday 10/09/2018 FFS Multi-sports commences     3.15 - 4.30pm
Monday 10/09/2018 Netball Club commences     3.15 - 4.30pm
Monday 10/09/2018 French After School Club -  Monday session commences     3.15 - 4.15pm
Tuesday 11/09/2018 Imagine Art After School Club - Tuesday session commences     3.15 - 4.30pm
Tuesday 11/09/2018 Cricket Club commences (Year 3 - Year 6)     3.15 - 4.30pm
Wednesday 12/09/2018 Football Club commences (Years 5 & 6)     3.15 - 4.30pm
Wednesday 12/09/2018 Girls Football Club commences (Years 5 & 6)      3.15 - 4.30pm
Wednesday 12/09/2018 Imagine Art After School Club - Wednesday session commences     3.15 - 4.30pm
Thursday 13/09/2018 Violin with Mr Jimeno - Thursday group commences      
Thursday 13/09/2018 Piano with Mr Chauhan - Thursday group commences      
Thursday 13/09/2018 Monster Cat Drama Club Thursday session  commences     3.15 - 4.25pm
Thursday 13/09/2018 Imagine Art After School Club Thursday session commences     3.15 - 4.30pm
Thursday 13/09/2018 Hockey Club commences (Years 5 & 6)     3.15 - 4.30pm
Friday 14/09/2018 Piano with Mr Chauhan - Friday group commences      
Friday 14/09/2018 Violin with Mr Jimeno - Friday group commences      
Friday 14/09/2018 Guitar with Mr Chan - Friday group commences      
Friday 14/09/2018 Fun Football Club commences     3.15 - 4.30pm
Monday 17/09/2018 Class 5GP Art Week (17th - 21st September)      
Tuesday 18/09/2018 Tempest Individual Photographs      
Wednesday 19/09/2018 Year 6 Trip to Imperial War Museum - Class 6FH   Y 9.00 - 3.00pm
Wednesday 19/09/2018 Up Level Writing After School Club Wednesday session commences     3.30 - 4.30pm
Thursday 20/09/2018 Up Level Writing After School Club Thursday session commences     3.30 - 4.30pm
Thursday 20/09/2018 Guitar with Mr De Bari  - Thursday group commences      
Thursday 20/09/2018 Chess Club commences     3.30 - 4.15pm
Thursday 20/09/2018

PTA Meeting (all invited)

Y   7.30 p.m.
Friday 21/09/2018 Class 5GP assembly - Eid-Ul-Adha: Muslim festival (21st August - 25th September)  Y   9.00 - 9.30am
Monday 24/09/2018 Staff Training Day - School Closed      
Wednesday 26/09/2018 Year 6 Trip to Imperial War Museum - Two Classes 6EH & 6AR Y Y 9.00 - 3.00pm
Friday 28/09/2018 Class 6FH Assembly - Rosh Hashana: Jewish New Year  Y   9.00 - 9.30
Monday 01/10/2018 Class 5AG Art Week (1st - 5th October)      
Friday 05/10/2018 Class 6EH Assembly - WW2 and Ealing in the War Y   9.00 - 9.30am
Monday 08/10/2018 Black History Week (8th - 12th October)      
Monday 08/10/2018 Reception trip - Autumn Walk in Montpelier Park   Y 9.15 - 10.15am
Monday 08/10/2018 Class 5AA Art Week - Art Room (8th - 12th October)      
Tuesday 09/10/2018 Year 3 trip - British Museum   Y 9.00 - 3.00pm
Thursday 11/10/2018 No Piano with Mr Chauhan this week - Thursday group      
Thursday 11/10/2018 Isle of Wight meeting for year 5 parents  Y   6.00 - 6.30pm
Friday 12/10/2018 No Piano with Mr Chauhan this week - Friday group      
Friday 12/10/2018 Class 5AG assembly - Stories from other cultures Y   9.00 - 9.30am
Monday 15/10/2018 International Week      
Monday 15/10/2018 Year 5 Art Exhibition - Year 5 classrooms Y   3.30 - 4.00pm
Thursday 18/10/2018 France meeting for year 6 parents  Y   6.00 - 6.30pm
Friday 19/10/2018 Class 3CD assembly - Egyptians Y   9.00 - 9.30am
Friday 19/10/2018 PTFA International Food Fair  Y Y 3.15 - 4.00pm
Friday 19/10/2018 Last Day of Half Term      
Monday 22/10/2018 Half Term Holiday - Monday 22nd-Friday 26th October      
Monday 29/10/2018 Children return to school      
Monday 29/10/2018 Class 6EH Art Week - Art Room (29th October- 2nd November)      
Wednesday 31/10/2018 Parent Consultation Meetings     3.45 - 6.45pm
Thursday 01/11/2018 Parent Consultation Meetings Y   3.45 - 5.45pm
Friday 02/11/2018 Class 6AR Assembly - Light Y   9.00 - 9.30am
Monday 05/11/2018 Class 6FH Art Week - Art Room (5th - 9th November)      
Friday 09/11/2018 5AA Class Assembly - Eat like a Champ Y   9.00 - 9.30am
Monday 12/11/2018 Anti-bullying Week (12th-16th November)      
Friday 16/11/2018 Class 4CV Assembly -  Anti-bullying Y   9.00 - 9.30am
Monday 19/11/2018 6AR Art Week - Art room (19th-22nd November)      
Monday 19/11/2018 Road Safety Week (19th-22nd November      
Thursday 22/11/2018 Violin with Mr Jimeno - Thursday group last lesson      
Friday 23/11/2018 Staff Training Day - School Closed      
Monday 26/11/2018 Occasional Day - School Closed      
Wednesday 28/11/2018 Up Level Writing After School Club Wednesday session - last lesson     3.30 - 4.30pm
Thursday 29/11/2018 Up Level Writing After School Club Thursday session - last lesson     3.30 - 4.30pm
Friday 30/11/2018 Violin with Mr Jimeno - Friday group last lesson      
Friday 30/11/2018 PTFA Christmas Disco TBC     6.00 - 10.00pm
Monday 03/12/2018 FFS Multi-sports last lesson     3.15 - 4.30pm
Monday 03/12/2018 Netball After School Club last lesson     3.15 - 4.30pm
Tuesday 04/12/2018 Cricket After School Club last lesson     3.15 - 4.30pm
Tuesday 04/12/2018 Imagine Art After School Club - Tuesday group last lesson     3.15 - 4.30pm
Tuesday 04/12/2018 Tennis After School Club last lesson     3.15 - 4.30pm
Tuesday 04/12/2018 Mandarin After School Club - last lesson     3.15 - 4.25pm
Tuesday 04/12/2018 Spanish After School Club - last lesson     3.15 - 4.25pm
Tuesday 04/12/2018 French After School Club Tuesday session - last lesson     3.15 - 4.15pm
Wednesday 05/12/2018 Football Afterschool Club with FFS (Years 5 & 6) last lesson      3.15 - 4.30pm
Wednesday 05/12/2018 Girls Football Afterschool Club with FFS (Years 5 & 6) last lesson     3.15 - 4.30pm
Wednesday 05/12/2018 Imagine Art After School Club - Wednesday group last lesson     3.15 - 4.30pm
Thursday 06/12/2018 Guitar with Mr De Bari  - Thursday group last lesson      
Thursday 06/12/2018 Hockey Club last lesson     3.15 - 4.30pm
Thursday 06/12/2018 Imagine Art Afterschool Club Thursday session - last lesson     3.15 - 4.30pm
Thursday 06/12/2018 Monster Cat Drama After School Club Thursday session - last lesson     3.15 - 4.25pm
Thursday 06/12/2018 Chess After School Club - last lesson     3.30 - 4.15pm
Friday 07/12/2018 Guitar with Mr Chan - Friday group last lesson      
Friday 07/12/2018 Fun Football Afterschool Club  - last lesson     3.15 - 4.30pm
Monday 10/12/2018 Year 5 & 6 Seasonal Concert  Y   9.15 - 10.15am
Monday 10/12/2018 Piano with Mr Carpenter - last lesson      
Monday 10/12/2018 Cello lessons with Ms Syla last lesson      
Monday 10/12/2018 Monster Cat Drama After School Club Monday group - last lesson     3.15 - 4.25pm
Tuesday 11/12/2018 Reception Classes Seasonal Concert  Y   9.15 - 10.15am
Wednesday 12/12/2018 Year 1 Seasonal Concert  Y   9.15 - 10.15am
Thursday 13/12/2018 Year 2 Seasonal Concert  Y   9.15 - 10.15am
Thursday 13/12/2018 Piano with Mr Chauhan - Thursday group last lesson      
Friday 14/12/2018 Piano with Mr Chauhan - Friday group last lesson      
Friday 14/12/2018 Year 3 Seasonal Concert  Y   9.15 - 10.15am
Friday 14/12/2018 Year 4 Seasonal Concert - TBC  Y   2.00 - 3.00pm
Monday 17/12/2018 French After School Club Monday session - last lesson     3.15 - 4.15pm
Thursday 20/12/2018 The Globe Players Christmas Performance - Sleeping Beauty (Two shows)      9.00 & 10.00
Friday 21/12/2018 Last Day of Autumn Term (School finishes at 1.40pm)      
    Christmas Holiday (24/12/18 - 04/01/19)