SNOW STATUS: School will be OPEN as usual on Wednesday, 23rd January 2019.

Any update to this 'OPEN' status will be posted here before 6.45 a.m. on Wednesday, 23rd January 2019.

Diary of Events

 Diary of Events 2018-2019

Day Date Event Parents invited Volunteers welcome Details
Monday 07/01/2019 Children return to school      
Monday 07/01/2019 Piano lessons with Mr Carpenter commence
Clarinet lessons with Ms James commence
     
Monday 07/01/2019 Y6 Reading Booster Sessions commence (selected pupils only)     3.15 - 4.00pm
Wednesday 09/01/2019 Year 1 trip - Montpelier Park
1MM
1DS
1MK
  Y
9.10 - 9.40am
9.40 - 10.10am
10.10 - 10.40am
Wednesday 09/01/2019 Y6 Grammar & Spelling Booster Sessions commence (selected pupils only)     3.15 - 4.00pm
Thursday 10/01/2019 Y6 Maths Booster Sessions commence (selected pupils only)     3.15 - 4.00pm
Friday 11/01/2019 Class 2HM assembly - Transport Y   9.00 - 9.30am
Monday 14/01/2019
-
18/01/2019
Class 4JA Art Week - Art Room (14th-18th Jan)   Y  
Monday 14/01/2019 Cello lessons with Ms Syla commence
Spark! Ukulele lessons with Mr Marsh commence - 4CM & 4CV
     
Monday 14/01/2019 Drama Club with Monster Cat commence
Netball Club Y3-6
Multi-sports R-Y2
Singing Club Y1-2
    3.15 - 4.25pm
3.15 - 4.30pm
3.15 - 4.30pm
3.15 - 3.55pm
Tuesday 15/01/2019 Class 4JA swimming classes commence     1.15 - 3.15pm
Tuesday 15/01/2019 Spanish club & Mandarin club commence
Handball Y3-6
Multi-sports Y3-6
    3.15 - 4.25pm
3.15 - 4.30pm
3.15 - 4.30pm
Wednesday 16/01/2019 Flute lessons with Miss D'Arcy coomence      
Wednesday 16/01/2019 Up level writing club
Football Y5-6
Girls Football Y5-6
    3.15 - 4.25pm
3.15 - 4.25pm
3.15 - 4.30pm
Thursday 17/01/2019 Class 6EH Trip to Ealing Synagogue   Y 9.00 - 12.30pm
Thursday 17/01/2019 Guitar lessons with Mr De Bari commence
Violin lessons with Mr Jimeno commence
Piano lessons with Mr Chauhan commence
     
Thursday 17/01/2019 Up level writing club
Drama Club with Monster Cat
Chess Club (Y2-Y5)
Hockey Y5-6
    3.15 - 4.25pm
3.15 - 4.25pm
3.15 - 4.25pm
3.15 - 4.30pm
Friday 18/01/2019 2MT: Time Detectives - The Great Fire of London Y   9.00 - 9.30am
Friday 18/01/2019 Code Club commences for 5 weeks
(selected pupils only)
    3.15 - 4.30pm
Friday 18/01/2019 Piano lessons with Mr Chauhan commence
Guitar lessons with Mr Chan commence
Violin lessons with Mr Jimenco commence
     
Friday 18/01/2019 Football Y3-6     3.15 - 4.30pm
Monday 21/01/2019 Class 4LE Art Week- Art Room (21st - 25th Jan)   Y  
Tuesday 22/01/2019 Pyramid Club (selected pupils only)     3.30 - 5.00pm
Tuesday 22/01/2019 Class 6FH Trip to Ealing Synagogue   Y 9.00 - 12.30pm
Tuesday 22/01/2019 Year 3 Trip to Neasden Temple   Y 9.00 - 12.30pm
Wednesday 23/01/2019 Edward Trayer - Visiting Author
The author is available for book signing after school in the junior playground
     
Friday 25/01/2019 Class 4JA Assembly - The Romans     9.00 - 9.30am
Monday 28/01/2019 Class 4CV Art Week - Art Room (28th Jan - 1st Feb)   Y  
Monday  28/01/2019 Y1 parents invited into classes to discuss special foods  Y   3.00 - 3.30pm
Monday
-
Thursday
28/01/2019
-
31/01/2019
Reception - Learning Together Sessions
(4 days)
Y   8.55 - 11.45am
Tuesday 29/01/2019 National Height Weight & Measurement Programme (NHWP) - Reception and Year 6     8.30 - 12.30pm
Tuesday 29/01/2019 Class 4CV EE Trip - University of West London (Brentford)   Y 9.00 - 3.15pm
Wednesday 30/01/2019 Year 1 Trip to Haven Green   Y 9.30 - 11.30am
Thursday 31/01/2019 Class 6AR Trip to Ealing Synagogue   Y 9.00 - 12.30pm
Friday 01/02/2019 Class 3EV - Chinese New Year (5th February 2019) Y   9.00 - 9.30am
Monday 04/02/2019 Staff Training day - School Closed      
Monday
-
Thursday
11/02/2019
-
14/02/2019
Reception - Learning Together Sessions
(4 days)
Y   8.55 - 11.45am
Tuesday  05/02/2019 Y4 Art Exhibition (Y4 classrooms) Y   3.30 - 4.00pm
Monday  11/02/2019 Nursery Parents Evening Y   8.30 - 3.30pm
Wednesday 13/02/2019 Parent Consultation Meetings Y   3.45 - 6.45pm
Thursday  14/02/2019 Parent Consultation Meetings Y   3.45 - 5.45pm
Friday  15/02/2019 Last day of half term      
Friday 15/02/2019 PTFA Non Uniform Day      
Monday 18/02/2019 Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February: Half term holiday      
Monday 25/02/2019 Monday 25th February: Pupils return      
Monday 25/02/2019 Key Stage 2 SATS Presentation to Y2 Parents Y   9.00 - 10.00am
Wednesday 27/02/2019 No Flute Lesson today      
Friday 01/03/2019 Year 6 Police Talk - Upper Hall     1.30 - 2.30pm
Friday 01/03/2019 PTFA Quiz Night Y    
Tuesday 26/03/2019 Class 4JA last swimming lesson     1.15 - 3.15pm
Friday 29/03/2019 PTFA Easter Cake Sale Y Y  
Friday 05/04/2019 Last Day of Spring Term (School finishes at 1.40pm)      
Monday 08/04/2019 Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April: Easter Holiday      
Tuesday 23/04/2019 Pupils return      
Tuesday 30/04/2019 Year 5 Isle of Wright Residential Trip ( 30/04/19 - 03/05/19)      
Monday 06/05/2019 May Day - School closed      
Friday 24/05/2019 PTFA Non Uniform Day      
Friday 24/05/2019 Last day of half term for pupils      
Monday 27/05/2019  Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May: Half Term Holiday       
Monday 03/06/2019 Pupils return to school      
Friday 14/06/2019 Staff Training Day - School Closed to pupils (Except Year 6 France group)      
Friday 14/06/2019 Year 6 France Residential Trip (14/06/19 - 17/06/19)      
Thursday 27/06/2019 KS2 Sports Morning - Brentham Club Y   9.00 - 12.30pm
Friday 28/06/2019 Class 2CH Assembly - Plants Y   9.00 - 9.30am
Thursday 04/07/2019 KS2 Sports Morning - (Reserve) Brentham Club Y   9.00 - 12.30pm
Saturday 06/07/2019 PTFA Summer Fete Y Y 12.00 - 4.00pm
Wednesday 24/07/2019 Last day of Summer Term (School finishes at 1.40pm)