The office will be closed for the Summer holiday from 12pm on Tuesday 23rd July to Monday 2nd September, 2019

Children are due to return to school for the Autumn Term on Tuesday 3rd September, 2019

Key term Dates

Academic year 2018/19

Summer term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April: Pupils return

Monday 6th May: May Day - school closed to pupils

Friday 24th May: Last day of half term for pupils

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May: Half term holiday

Monday 3rd June: Pupils return

Friday 14th June: Staff training day – school closed to pupils (except Year 6 France group)

Wednesday 24th July: Last day of term for pupils (school finishes at 1.40pm)

Academic year 2019/20

Autumn term 2019

Monday 2nd September: Staff training day – school closed to pupils

Tuesday 3rd September: Pupils return

Friday 13th September: Staff training day – school closed to pupils

Friday 18th October: Last day of half term for pupils

Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October: Half term holiday

Monday 28th October: Pupils return

Friday 22nd November: Staff training day - school closed to pupils

Monday 25th November: Occasional day - school closed to pupils

Thursday 19th December: Last day of term for pupils (school finishes at 1.40pm)

Friday 20th December to Friday 3rd January: Christmas Holiday

Spring term 2020

Monday 6th January: Pupils return

Monday 3rd February: Staff training day - school closed to pupils

Friday 14th February: Last day of half term for pupils

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February: Half term holiday

Monday 24th February: Pupils return

Friday 3rd April: Last day of term for pupils (school finishes at 1.40pm)

Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April: Easter Holiday

Summer term 2020

Monday 20th April: Pupils return

Friday 8th May: May Day - school closed to pupils (previously Monday 4th May)

Friday 22nd May: Last day of half term for pupils

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May: Half term holiday

Monday 1st June: Pupils return

Friday 12th June: Staff training day – school closed to pupils

Wednesday 22nd July: Last day of term for pupils (school finishes at 1.40pm)