School Tours will commence on Tuesday, 15th October 2019

For the booking link, visit our 'Admissions' section below.

Key term Dates

Academic year 2019/20

Autumn term 2019

Monday 2nd September: Staff training day – school closed to pupils

Tuesday 3rd September: Pupils return

Friday 13th September: Staff training day – school closed to pupils

Friday 18th October: Last day of half term for pupils

Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October: Half term holiday

Monday 28th October: Pupils return

Friday 22nd November: Staff training day - school closed to pupils

Monday 25th November: Occasional day - school closed to pupils

Thursday 19th December: Last day of term for pupils (school finishes at 1.40pm)

Friday 20th December to Friday 3rd January: Christmas Holiday

Spring term 2020

Monday 6th January: Pupils return

Monday 3rd February: Staff training day - school closed to pupils

Friday 14th February: Last day of half term for pupils

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February: Half term holiday

Monday 24th February: Pupils return

Friday 3rd April: Last day of term for pupils (school finishes at 1.40pm)

Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April: Easter Holiday

Summer term 2020

Monday 20th April: Pupils return

Friday 8th May: May Day - school closed to pupils (previously Monday 4th May)

Friday 22nd May: Last day of half term for pupils

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May: Half term holiday

Monday 1st June: Pupils return

Friday 12th June: Staff training day – school closed to pupils

Wednesday 22nd July: Last day of term for pupils (school finishes at 1.40pm)

Academic year 2020/21

Autumn term 2020

Tuesday 1st September: Staff training day - school closed to pupils

Wednesday 2nd September: Pupils return

Friday 18th September: Staff training day – school closed to pupils

Friday 23rd October: Last day of half term for pupils

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October: Half term holiday

Monday 2nd November: Pupils return

Friday 20th November: Staff training day - school closed to pupils

Friday 18th December: Last day of term for pupils (school finishes at 1.40pm)

Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January: Christmas Holiday

Spring term 2021

Monday 4th January: Pupils return

Thursday 11th February: Last day of half term for pupils

Friday 12th February: Staff training day - school closed to pupils

Friday 12th February to Friday 19th February: Half term holiday

Monday 22nd February: Pupils return

Wednesday 31st March: Last day of term for pupils (school finishes at 1.40pm)

Thursday 1st April to Friday 16th April: Easter Holiday

Summer term 2021

Monday 19th April: Pupils return

Monday 3rd May: May Day - school closed to pupils

Friday 28th May: Last day of half term for pupils

Monday 31st to Friday 4th June: Half term holiday

Monday 7th June: Pupils return

Friday 18th June: Staff training day – school closed to pupils

Friday 23rd July: Last day of term for pupils (school finishes at 1.40pm)